The XL Tour company invites you to discover Paris in a fun, original and ecological way since 2016.

 

While riding our stylish Segways or our Urban Drive Style electric bikes, at XL Tour we don't do things by halves and we believe that our customers deserve the best in terms of ergonomics and especially design when they leave


Whether you are with family, friends or as a couple, it is exciting to discover a city such as Paris, but it can turn into a real puzzle as this city is so full of things to see, leaving without missing anything of what Paris has to offer is the objective, this is even more true if you are only in town for a few days or even for a few hours.

It is on the basis of this observation that our team has created for you 2-hour routes through Paris covering the main monuments of the city, these two-hour * routes have been studied by us in order to make you discover the main monuments of Paris without getting the better of your energy.

At XL tour, whether through our guides, the choice of our vehicles or our routes, we believe we have found the right compromise between fun, culture and safety in order to delight young and old, we also know how souvenir photo has taken a special place in our lives in the age of social networks, which is why a photo service is set up free of charge during the tours by our guides who are trained and equipped to immortalize your visit to the city of lights on the handlebars of our vehicles.

 

You will be able to discover in particular: the Louvre museum, Notre-Dame cathedral, the Eiffel Tower and much more.

 

Our routes take place on cycle paths and / or sidewalks accompanied by one of our guides to help you discover the city and ensure your safety during the ride.

 

The handling of our vehicles does not require any special driving license and takes place on average in 5 minutes of training per person, given in our premises in a closed environment.

 

Driving is open from 12 years old for Segways as for electric bikes, for children under 12 years old a passenger seat at child rate is available on electric bikes. Helmets, gloves and any protection are provided by our team.

 

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information

* indicative duration subject to variation according to the conditions of the tour

La société XL Tour vous invite a découvrir Paris d'une manière fun , originale , et écologique depuis 2016 .

Que ce soit au guidon de nos Segway stylisés ou de nos vélos électriques Urban Drive Style , chez XL Tour on ne fais pas les choses a moitié et nous pensons que nos clients méritent le meilleur en terme d'ergonomie et surtout de style quand ils partiront a l'assaut des rue de Paris .


Que vous soyez en famille entre amis ou en couple , il est excitant de partir a la découverte d'une ville telle que Paris , mais cela peut tourner au véritable casse-tête tant cette ville regorge de choses a voir , partir en étant sur de n'avoir ne rien rater de ce que Paris a à offrir  voilà l'objectif, cela est encore plus vrai si vous n'êtes en ville que pour quelques jours voir pour quelques heures .
 

C'est en partant de ce constat que notre équipe a créer pour vous des parcours de 2h a travers Paris couvrants les principaux monuments de la ville, ces parcours de deux heures* ont été étudiés par nos soins afin de vous faire découvrir les principaux monuments de Paris sans avoir raison de votre énergie .

Chez XL tour que ce soit a travers nos guides , le choix de nos véhicules ou de nos parcours nous pensons avoir trouver le bon compromis entre le fun , la culture et la sécurité afin de ravir petits et grands, nous savons également a quel point la photo souvenir a prit une place toute particulière dans nos vies a l'heure des réseaux sociaux c'est pourquoi un service photo est mis en place gratuitement pendant les tours par nos guides qui sont formés et équipés pour immortaliser votre passage dans la ville des lumières au guidon de nos véhicules .

 

Vous pourrez notamment découvrir : le musée du Louvre , la cathédrale Notre-dame , la Tour Eiffel et bien plus encore .

 

Nos parcours s'effectuent sur pistes cyclables et/ou trottoirs accompagné de l'un de nos guide afin de vous faire découvrir la ville et s'assurer de votre sécurité pendant la balade .

 

La prise en main de nos véhicules ne nécessite aucun permis de conduire particulier et s'effectue en moyenne en 5 min d'entrainement par personne , dispensées dans nos locaux en milieu fermé.

 

La conduite est ouverte a partir de 12 ans pour les Segway comme pour les vélos éléctriques , pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans un siège passager au tarif enfant est disponible sur les vélos éléctriques . Les casques , gants et éventuelles protections sont fournis par notre équipe .

 

N'hésitez pas a nous contacter pour plus d'informations

*durée indicative sujette a variation selon les conditions du tour